Season’s Beatings Vol. 1 (The Clean Radio Version)

It’s December which means one thing; it’s time to roll out the old Season’s Beatings mix again. This time we’ve taken the time to delete all the curses (I think) so it’s safe to play in front of the young folks and the old folks who don’t like to hear their Christmas jams littered with f-bombs. Please click on the ‘favourite’ or Facebook ‘like’ buttons on there as that would be helpful.
May I also take this moment to remind you that the three volumes of Season’s Beatings are available with artwork painfully curated by Dave Hernia from all good shops worldwide and are a great stocking filler for the music fan in your life. Also, Season’s Beatings 4 is still over here to grab for free.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s