“No Trainers” DJ Hudson hip hop mix

Here’s some of that boom bap to play in your car, on your boombox, walkman or whatever.
Download “No Trainers…” (Updated Mediafire link)
1. Grand Puba – Ya Know How It Goes
2. Chubb Rock – Just The Two Of Us
3. Top Quality – Magnum Opus
4. Heavy D -Yes Y’all
5. Pete Rock & CL Smooth – What’s Next On The Menu
6. Lord Sear – Alcoholic Vibes
7. Redman – Rockafella (Remix)
8. Biz Markie – And I Rock
9. Jay-Z – Feelin’ It
10. Diamond D – Flowin’
11. Black Moon – I Got Cha Opin (Remix)
12. Mic Geronimo – Men Vs Many feat. O.C. & Royal Flush
13. Ghetto Concept – EZ On The Motion
14. EPMD – Never Seen Before
15. Royal Flush – What A Shame feat. Noreaga
16. Fundoobiest – Rock On (Buckwild Remix)
17. Quentin – I’m Not an MC
18. Pete Rock – Give It To Y’all feat. Rock Marciano
19. Que-D – Supa Shit
20. Killa Sha – Come On

If you like it, say so…

2 responses to ““No Trainers” DJ Hudson hip hop mix

  1. any chance to put this one up again? the tracklist looks friggin awesome!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s